Log in
Log in

Wisconsin Stars of Life 2013

Wisconsin Stars of Life 2013

Award Recipients

Jim Andrews, First Responder, County Rescue Services, Green Bay, WI

Elliott Belden, Lieutenant, Deer Grove EMS District, Madison, WI

Linette Erickson, Supervisor - EMT-IV Tech, Western Wisconsin EMS, Milltown, WI

Greg Konzem, EMT-Paramedic, Tri-State Ambulance, La Crosse, WI

Cyrus Maltman, CCEMT-Paramedic, Ryan Brothers Ambulance, Sun Prairie, WI

Jerry McMullen, Lieutenant, Deer Grove EMS District, Deerfield, WI

Manuel Mendoza, M.D., Medical Director, Baraboo District Ambulance, Baraboo, WI

Jeremy Mitoraj, CCEMT-Paramedic/FTO, Tri-State Ambulance, Cashton, WI

Terry Nelson, Crew Chief, Paratech Ambulance Service, Kenosha, WI

Nancy Robinson, Program Manager, UW Madison Hospitals & Clinics - Emergency Education Center, Madison, WI

Nancy Schupp, EMT Meda-Care Ambulance, Wauwatosa, WI

Barry Tomaras, Former President, Waupaca / Weyauwega Area Ambulance, Waupaca, WI

Jim Welch, Founder, Gold Cross Ambulance of the Fox Cities, Little Chute, WI

Produced By

Affiliated with the National Stars Program

© 2020 Professional Ambulance Association of Wisconsin, Inc.

PAAW | PO Box 96503 #72319 | Washington, DC | 20090-6503

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software