• Home
  • About
  • Board of Directors and Leadership

Board of Directors and Leadership

PAAW Board of Directors - 2017


President - Patrick Ryan

Vice President - Larry Knuth

Secretary - Chris Anderson

Treasurer - Tom Tornstrom

Board of Directors (*Officers)

Government / Municipal Ambulance Services

Dana Sechler, EMS Chief / Director, Baraboo District Ambulance, Baraboo, WI (Term:  2015 - 2017) >> send email

Jay Steuer, Director, Valders Ambulance, Valders, WI (Term:  2016 - 2018) >> send email

Mark Fredrickson, Executive Director, Gold Cross / Brillion Ambulance Service, Menasha, WI (Term:  2017 - 2019) >> send email

For Profit Ambulance Services

*Larry Knuth, Vice President, Paratech Ambulance, Milwaukee, WI (Term:  2015 - 2017) >> send email

*Patrick Ryan, President, Ryan Brothers Ambulance, Madison, WI (Term:  2016 - 2018) >> send email

*Chris Anderson, Operations Director, Bell Ambulance, Milwaukee, WI (Term:  2017 - 2019) >> send email

Not-For-Profit / Nonprofit Ambulance Services

Cody Doucette, Operations Manager, Divine Savior EMS, Portage, WI (Term:  2015 - 2017) >> send email

David Rae, Operations Director, Gold Cross / N.E.W. Paramedic Service, Menasha, WI (Term:  2016 - 2018) >> send email

*Tom Tornstrom, Executive Director, Tri-State Ambulance, La Crosse, WI (Term:  2017 - 2019) >> send email

PAAW Leadership

Joe Covelli, Executive Director, Phone 414-236-4192 >> send email

Dr. Mark Westfall, Medical Director Consultant >> send email

Attorney Thomas Shorter, Healthcare and Legal Consultant, Godfrey & Kahn Law Firm, Madison, WI

Michael Brozek, Government Relations and Registered Lobbyist, Midwest Strategies, Madison, WI

Buck McAlpin, EMS Government Affairs Consultant, Minneapolis, MN

Dana Sechler, EMS Government Affairs, Baraboo, WI >> send email

Home  l  Stars of Life  l  EMS to the Point  l  EMS Live in Wisconsin  l  Business Partners  l  Jobs Board  l  Site Map  l  Contact Us

Copyright © 2017.  Professional Ambulance Association of Wisconsin, Inc.  All Rights Reserved.

PAAW Endorsed

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software