Log in
Log in

Wisconsin Stars of Life 2012

Wisconsin Stars of Life 2012

Photo by Logan Sechler, Sechler Photography

>> Download the 2012 Stars of Life photo album, which includes a write-up on each Star and their nomination.

Award Recipients

Lisa Antoniewicz, Deputy Chief/Lieutenant, Deer-Grove EMS and Oregon Area Fire & EMS District, Madison, WI
Tawnya Baxter, EMT/Dispatcher, Meda-Care Ambulance, Milwaukee, WI

Steve Beno, Paramedic Lieutenant, Delavan Rescue Squad, Walworth, WI

Bruce Bowen, Dispatcher, Meda-Care Ambulance, Wind Lake, WI            

Sarah Chesky, EMT Supervisor, Bell Ambulance, Delavan, WI

Lucy Cordes, EMT-Paramedic, Tri-State Ambulance Service, Winona, MN

Michael D. Curtis, M.D., Medical Director, Amherst Fire District - Portage County EMS, Mosinee, WI

Mike Huber, EMT-Paramedic, Tri-State Ambulance Service, Sparta, WI

Shane Hughes, Paramedic Supervisor, Gold Cross Ambulance Service - Fox Valley, Elkhart Lake, WI

Caleb Johnson, EMT-Paramedic / Lieutenant, Baraboo District Ambulance Service, North Freedom, WI

Amanda Nogee, EMT-Intermediate Tech, Ryan Brothers Ambulance Service - Fort Atkinson, Eau Claire, WI

Travis Orzel, Deputy Cheif, Delavan Rescue Squad, Elkhorn, WI

Pat Ryan, Founder, Ryan Brothers Ambulance Service, Madison, WI

Robin Taylor, CTC Coordinator, Paratech Ambulance Service, Milwaukee, WI

Mark Westfall, D.O., Medical Directpr, Gold Cross Ambulance Service - Fox Vally, Neenah, WI

Terri Winske, EMT-Paramedic / Customer Service, County Rescue Services / Eagle III, Green Bay

Produced By

Affiliated with the National Stars Program

© 2020 Professional Ambulance Association of Wisconsin, Inc.

PAAW | PO Box 96503 #72319 | Washington, DC | 20090-6503

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software