Log in

PAAW leadership changes announced

Saturday, November 04, 2017 7:59 AM | PAAW Administrator (Administrator)

At the November 2 Professional Ambulance Association of Wisconsin (PAAW) Board of Directors meeting, and previously at the annual meeting, elections were held for leadership positions.

(Photo insert:  Vice President-elect Chris Anderson, President Patrick Ryan and President-elect Dana Sechler)

Current board members newly elected to officer positions, included:  Dana Sechler, President, Chris Anderson, Vice President, and Cody Doucette, Secretary.  Patrick Ryan and Larry Knuth, President and Vice President, respectively, concluded many years of service to PAAW in their respective roles and responsibilities.  The association thanks them for their dedicated service.  Both Patrick and Larry will continue as current members of the Board of Directors.

Board members who were elected for another three-year term at the annual meeting, included:  Cody Doucette, Larry Knuth and Dana Sechler.

The Board of Directors also hired the American Ambulance Association (AAA) as the association's new management company and Samantha Hilker, Hilker Project and Strategy Management, to write content and produce the monthly podcast for PAAW.  Their responsibilities begin January 1.  This past summer PAAW Executive Director Joe Covelli provided his resignation, effective December 31, so the association could hire and make future plans without a gap in service to its members.

The next PAAW Board of Directors meeting is January 4 in Portage.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software